Archived projects are a way to free up active project slots so that you can continue meeting in VR on current projects without deleting old projects. If you archive a project you cannot make any edits to it or view it in VR.

Archive on the Desktop App
If project archives are enabled for your account you will see two sections on your home screen.

  1. To archive a project click on the project.
  2. Click Archive Project

This will allow to create new projects or unarchive old projects. To unarchive simply click on an archived project and click "unarchive project."

Archive on the Website
If project archives are enabled for your account you will see two sections on your home screen.

  1. To archive a project go into the project Settings
  2. Click Archive Project

Once archived the project will be grayed out and appear in your "Archived Projects" section. To unarchive go back to the project settings and click "Unarchive".


Did this answer your question?